Delayed Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow Promising Switch and 3DS News

3DS, News, Nintendo, Originals, Platforms, Switch


Today Nintendo announced that its next Nintendo Direct broadcast is going to happen tomorrow, September 13th.

The livestream will happen at 3:00 PM PDT, translating into 6:00 PM EDT, 11:00 PM BST, and midnight if you’re in Central Europe.

It’s gonna be never for me since I’ll be on a flight to Tokyo. Luckily, our valiant cohorts here at DualShockers will cover the full event for you, and report on all the news that will be showcased during the livestream.

If you want to watch the presentation, you can find the embed down below, promising news about upcoming games for Switch and 3DS.

This livestream was supposed to happen last week, but it was delayed due to the powerful earthquake that shook Japan’s northern island of Hokkaido.

It’ll be interesting to see what Nintendo has in store for its fans, especially considering that it won’t officially exhibit at Tokyo Game Show. Traditionally, Nintendo never participates, for reasons that are mostly a mystery to this day.



Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Operation: Absolute Zero Gets New Trailer
Fancy Bagging Yourself a 15-Inch Fallout 76: Vault Boy Bobblehead?
Black Ops 4’s Season Pass Gets First Major Content Update Since Launch
Reggie Fils-Aime Calls Attending E3 an “Outstanding Opportunity” and “No-Brainer” for Nintendo
Here’s Where You Can Watch Monster Hunter’s Special Developer Update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *