TERA’s Summer Festival Event Officially Detailed; First Trailer Released

Bluehole Studio, En Masse Entertainment, News, Originals, Platforms, PlayStation 4, PS4, TERA, Xbox One


TERA players on consoles are about to get some brand new content to sink their teeth into. Today, developer Bluehole Studio and publisher En Masse Entertainment revealed new details about the Summer Festival Event that will be happening in-game in the very near future.

The event is set to start next Tuesday, July 17, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT) and will last until August 7, 2018, at the same time it started. During that three week span, players will be able to take part in new missions in order to unlock exclusive rewards.

To celebrate the announcement of the Summer Festival Event, the developer released a brand new trailer, which shows off some of the content you’ll be able to get during the event. As always, you can check out the trailer at the end of the article.

In addition to the new event, Bluehole is also hosting a double XP weekend starting today and lasting until Monday, July 16, 2018, at 11:59 p.m. PDT (2:59 a.m. EDT)

In addition to the aforementioned consoles, the game is also available on PC.



Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Overwatch League Champs to Receive Custom Belt From WWE’s Triple H
Sea of Thieves DLC Forsaken Shores Delayed to Late September
The Walking Dead: The Final Season Gets a New Trailer for Episode 2, “Suffer the Children”
Ultimate Chicken Horse Coming to Switch on September 25 with “Chimply Amazing Update”
Get a Shiny Poipole in Pokémon Ultra Sun or Pokémon Ultra Moon at GameStop

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *